OnPoint Establishes Board of Directors

In accordance with Defense Security Service (DSS) guidelines for Foreign Ownership, Control, or Influence (FOCI), OnPoint has established a three (3) person Board of Directors, each of whom is a United States citizen and holds appropriate level clearances.

David Carey will serve as Chairman of the Board. David is a Principal at Command Consulting Group and a 32-year veteran of the Central Intelligence Agency where he held several senior positions including that of Executive Director, often referred to as the Chief Operating Officer, from 1997 to 2001. During his career, he earned the CIA Director’s medal, the DIA Director’s medal, CIA’s Distinguished Career Intelligence Medal and was twice awarded CIA’s Distinguished Intelligence Medal.

Judith Miller was a Senior Vice President, General Counsel and a member of the Board of Directors of the Bechtel Group from 2006 to 2010 and was a partner with Williams & Connolly LLP in Washington, D.C. Judith served as General Counsel of the U.S. Department of Defense (1994-99) and a recipient of the U.S. Department of Defense Medal for Distinguished Public Service and the Bronze Palm to that Medal. Judith was the Women’s Bar Association of the District of Columbia 2006 Woman Lawyer of the Year. She is a Yale Law School graduate, and clerked for Associate Justice Potter Stewart and U.S. Court of Appeals Judge Harold Leventhal.

Charles S. (Tyler) Przybylek formerly served as Chief Operating Officer and General Counsel of Department of Energy’s National Nuclear Security Administration (NNSA). Prior to his positions in Washington, D.C., Mr. Przybylek was the chief counsel for NNSA’s Albuquerque Operations Office. There, he twice served as the deputy manager and also served as site manager for the Los Alamos Site Office. Before 1994, Mr. Przybylek served as chief counsel for the Oak Ridge Operations Office. Mr. Przybylek received his Juris Doctor degree with honors from the National Law Center at George Washington University. He is a member of the West Virginia and District of Columbia Bar Associations.